Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Student Recognition Assembly
Time: 10:35 am - 11:00 am
ATB Junior Bank Day
Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019
Christmas Community Light Up & Parade
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Christmas Concert
Time: 1:00 pm
Christmas Concert
Time: 7:00 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019
Co-Op Till Tapes Due
Thursday, December 19, 2019
ATB Junior Bank Day
Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, December 23, 2019
Christmas Vacation-No School
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year's Eve
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
New Year's Day
Monday, January 6, 2020
Classes Resume
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Student Recognition Assembly
Time: 10:35 am - 11:00 am
ATB Junior Bank Day
Time: 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Readers are Leaders-O3
Thursday, January 23, 2020
ATB Junior Bank Day
Time: 11:30 am - 11:33 am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Meal of the Month
Time: 12:00 pm
Friday, January 31, 2020
PD Day- No School
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Groundhog Day
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Student Recognition Assembly
Time: 10:35 am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Readers are Leaders-P3
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 13, 2020
ATB Junior Bank Day
Time: 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, February 14, 2020
Valentine's Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Family Day-No School
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Readers are Leaders-M2
Thursday, February 20, 2020
ATB Junior Bank Day
Time: 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Pink Shirt Day
Meal of the Month
Time: 12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020
Student Recognition Assembly
Time: 10:35 am - 11:00 am
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020
ATB Junior Bank Day
Time: 11:30 am
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
St. Patrick's Day
Friday, March 20, 2020
PD Day-No School
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020
ATB Junior Bank Day
Time: 11:30 am
Meal of the Month
Time: 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Student Recognition Assembly
Time: 10:35 am - 11:00 am
Friday, April 3, 2020
Spring Break Begins
Friday, April 10, 2020
Good Friday
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Easter Sunday
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Classes Resume
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Readers are Leaders-M1
Thursday, April 16, 2020
ATB Junior Bank Day
Time: 11:30 am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Readers are Leaders-C1
Grade 6 Immunizations
Time: 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020
ATB Junior Bank Day
Time: 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Meal of the Month
Time: 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Readers are Leaders-B6
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Student Recognition Assembly
Time: 10:35 am - 11:00 am
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Mother's Day
Thursday, May 14, 2020
ATB Junior Bank Day
Time: 11:30 am - 11:31 am
Friday, May 15, 2020
No School
Monday, May 18, 2020
Victoria Day-No School
Tuesday, May 19-22, 2020
Grade 6 Outdoor Ed. Trip
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Readers are Leaders-P6
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
School Council Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020
ATB Junior Bank Day
Time: 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Meal of the Month
Time: 12:00 pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Student Recognition Assembly
Time: 10:35 am
Friday, June 19, 2020
Track Day
Meal of the Month
Time: 12:00 pm
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Father's Day
Friday, June 26, 2020
Last Day of School for Students
Monday, June 29, 2020
Last Day of School for Teachers