Administrative Staff

Name Position e-mail
Mr. Nolan Andriuk Principal nolan.andriuk@ngps.ca
Mrs. Leanna Feser Assistant Principal on maternity leave
Mrs. Megan Cote Acting Assistant Principal megan.cote@ngps.ca

 

Teaching Staff

Name Position e-mail
Rhonda Bablitz Kindergarten rhonda.bablitz@ngps.ca
Trisha French Kindergarten trisha.french@ngps.ca
Susan Mattson Grade 1 susan.mattson@ngps.ca
Lisa Chittick Grade 1 lisa.chittick@ngps.ca
Ashley Chayka Grade 2 ashley.chayka@ngps.ca
Darla Masterson Grade 2 darla.masterson@ngps.ca
Suzanna Patterson Grade 3 suzanna.patterson@ngps.ca
Janelle Owens Grade 3 janelle.owens@ngps.ca
Sheryl King Grade 4 sheryl.king@ngps.ca
Amanda Benson Grade 4/Music amanda.benson@ngps.ca
Ann Unland Grade 5 ann.unland@ngps.ca
Dawn Paquette Grade 5 dawn.paquette@ngps.ca
Brooke Bablitz Grade 6 brooke.bablitz@ngps.ca
Miranda Pybus Grade 6 miranda.pybus@ngps.ca

 

Support Staff

Name Position
Doris Williams Secretary/Finance
Carolyn LeClerqu Librarian/Secretary
Kim Andrusiak Educational Assistant
Janelle Beverly Educational Assistant
Shaylen Foisey Educational Assistant
Dallas Fuhrer Educational Assistant
Crystel Hornberger Educational Assistant
Kathy Hall Educational Assistant/Custodian
Jennifer McCallum Educational Assistant
Jennifer McKenzie Educational Assistant
Kristina Merrick Educational Assistant/LLI Instructor
Jo-Anne Miner Educational Assistant
Brandy Mosher Educational Assistant
Glynis Munt Educational Assistant
Deloris Razolli Educational Assistant