Staff

Administrative Staff

Name Position e-mail
Mr. Nolan Andriuk Principal nolan.andriuk@ngps.ca
Mrs. Leanna Feser Assistant Principal leanna.feser@ngps.ca

 

Teaching Staff

Name Position e-mail
Rhonda Bablitz Kindergarten rhonda.bablitz@ngps.ca
Trisha French Kindergarten trisha.french@ngps.ca
Susan Mattson Grade 1 susan.mattson@ngps.ca

Lisa Chittick

Leanna Feser

Grade 1

lisa.chittick@ngps.ca

leanna.feser@ngps.ca

 

Ashley Chayka Grade 2 ashley.chayka@ngps.ca
Darla Masterson Grade 2 darla.masterson@ngps.ca
Suzanna Patterson Grade 3 suzanna.patterson@ngps.ca
Ann Unland Grade 3 ann.unland@ngps.ca
Sheryl King Grade 4 sheryl.king@ngps.ca
Tenille Hagman Grade 4 tenille.hagman@ngps.ca
Miranda Pybus Grade 5 miranda.pybus@ngps.ca
Dawn Paquette Grade 5 dawn.paquette@ngps.ca
Katie Kosirowski Grade 6 kaitlin.kosirowski@ngps.ca
Amanda Benson Music Teacher amanda.benson@ngps.ca

 

Support Staff

Name Position  
Kim Andrusiak Educational Assistant  
Janelle Beverly Educational Assistant  
Dallas Fuhrer Educational Assistant  
Crystel Hornberger Educational Assistant  
Kathy Hall Educational Assistant  
Carolyn LeClercq Librarian/Secretary  
Lynne Lyster Educational Assistant  
Jody McKay Educational Assistant  
Jo-Anne Miner Educational Assistant  
Brandy Mosher Educational Assistant  
Glynis Munt Educational Assistant  
Angela Quinnell Educational Assistant  
Deloris Rizzoli Educational Assistant  
Doris Williams Secretary/Finance